Your Position: Home > Headphones > Cootree 220 Sport Sweatproof Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Headset(Black and Red)

Cootree 220 Sport Sweatproof Wireless Bluetooth 4.0 Headset(Black and Red)

Product Specification:

C220

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

3.86(based on 707 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By luke

    April 1, 2015

    Good earphone with extremely poor battery life

    This product, for me , is very light weighted and convenient to use . The cons is the battery life, which kills me every day. As the specification says, charging 2-3 hours should be good for 16 hours music playing time . For me, the real playing time is just one-tenth of what has been proposed, which is less than 2 hours . Too bad , the same issue happened when I purchase my another 220. Hope the seller and contact the manufacture to solve the battery issue .

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Luigi

    April 10, 2015

    One Star

    Lasted only 1 month!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By J. S. Goodrich

    April 11, 2015

    I hate ear buds!

    my absolute favorite new running accessory! they fit my rather small head and stay on...with no annoying cords! if you are looking for an affordable alternative to ear buds give these a shot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Vaughn Marine

    April 11, 2015

    Crappy QUALITY!!!

    The headphones broke after a week of use a waste of money!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Aelish Bree

    April 12, 2015

    Five Stars

    Really good quality

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mosabbir sarker

    April 12, 2015

    Five Stars

    Great

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Sean Stryker

    April 13, 2015

    Multipurpose gym headphones with pretty good sound quality

    Holy cow, these are great wireless headphones, especially if you're using them for workouts.

    Sound quality: shockingly good
    Comfort: you barely know they're there (and I have a big head)
    Firmness: they actually stay in place!
    Multipurpose: built-in mic for hands free phone calls
    Controls: easy to use and intuitive

    Not only are these the only gym headphones that have worked out nicely for me, but actually use them at home sometimes if I'm walking around while listening to something on my phone. It's nice not having to worry about wires, while getting the bonus of surprisingly good sound quality. Seriously these things are badass.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By MAURICIO

    April 13, 2015

    So far so good.. Been using almost every day and its ...

    So far so good..
    Been using almost every day and it's been good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Arthur Bilton

    April 13, 2015

    Not sweat proof

    These have great sound quality and would maybe work for someone who does not workout every other day, but they are not sweat proof. After just 45 days the two little screws that hold them together started rusting, then a week later they just stopped working, they act like they are charging but will not turn on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Juan Carlos Romero

    April 14, 2016

    Five Stars

    excellent

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Art Vandelay

    April 15, 2015

    Very cool design, comfortable, high quality headphones! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Steph Rene

    April 15, 2015

    ... use these when Im running mainly b/c I dont like having anything hanging from me in any place while ...

    I use these when I'm running mainly b/c I don't like having anything hanging from me in any place while I run. These are very convenient. Great sound, great distance for the pairing. I would definitely recommend these to someone who was very active

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Chris Speer

    April 15, 2015

    Very cool design, comfortable, high quality headphones! Highly recommended!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kelly Stuart

    April 15, 2015

    Cordless is the way to go.

    Love these. I keep them in my gym bag and now work out in a much safer way. Countless times I had to chase my iphone after my arm came down on my ear buds cord thus throwing my phone away from the treadmill. Cordless is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 15, 2015

    Poor Quality Control

    I received a pair as a Christmas gift in 2014. The unit worked for a week or so, and then died. The seller was very responsive and I had them replaced quickly.
    The next unit worked for headphones, but the microphone never worked so I don't use them to talk on the phone. That's ok, as I really don't want to talk while I'm working out. So I dealt with that issue and just used them to work out for a few months.
    Then I thought that the charging indicator light died, but ultimately the LONG battery life misled me as I'm pretty sure they just working taking a charge. Now they're dead, and won't charge, or if they're taking a charge they won't turn on.
    I've emailed the seller to see my options, so we'll see.
    They work great, when they work, and the price is obviously a plus.

    NOTE: If you have them paired to more than one device it is IMPERATIVE that only one of those devices has their bluetooth on when in range or the unit geeks out and shuts down. Took me a bit to figure that out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jaipe

    April 16, 2015

    Best 30 dollar bluetooth headphones you can get

    Happy with it so far. It is a little loose because I have a small head (cruel family joke passed down through generations) but it stays on pretty well regardless. Could have a little more volume but then again, for the price, it is great as it is and it is a good way to keep myself from getting carried away and damaging my hearing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

360网站安全检测平台