Your Position: Home > SmaCase G Series > Smatree SmaCase G160 Carrying Case for Gopro Hero 7,6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2, 1( Camera and Accessories NOT included)-Camouflage

Smatree SmaCase G160 Carrying Case for Gopro Hero 7,6, 5, 4, 3+, 3, 2, 1( Camera and Accessories NOT included)-Camouflage

Color:
 
Size:
M

Product Specification:

Item Weight 15.2 ounces
Product Dimensions 9.4 x 7.4 x 2.9 inches

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.63(based on 2435 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By juan velez

    April 1, 2014

    Hipe Washington better

    Good Stuff i got happy with it to carry me go pro everywhere I go and taking care of it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jessica Mier

    April 1, 2015

    Great GoPro case, AND CHEAP!!!

    Includes just about everything I need for my GoPro without any extra bulk or unnecessary bulk. I use if for:
    GoPro Camera (3+ Black)
    skeleton backdoor
    2 batteries
    remote
    a charge cable
    and a few select extra mounts depending on what i'm doing

    Haven't had any problems with it, holds my camera well and I feel like it would protect it and everything inside it if the case were droped

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nick Woviotis

    April 1, 2015

    Solid

    I like this case. I have been using a old bag for my GoPro stuff and this is a wicked upgrade. Hard Shell, big zipper and features, I overall like this case and the foam inserts allow you to customize the case to your liking. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I don't think the case is big enough to fit 2 GoPros and the accessories that someone with 2 GoPros would have... maybe if it was a little thicker it would be a 5 star.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Allan Gurays Kindle Books

    April 10, 2014

    Go Go Go Pro Case

    This case is perfect as far as I'm concerned. It doesn't hold all of my bits and pieces but there's enough room to put what I need for that particular outing. I plan to buy more GoPro units and can see having each one with a basic set of accoutrements packed in one of these then I just grab and go based on the scenario. If I have certain needs like waterproof or suction mounts I would just make that adjustment ahead of time and everything fits. Feels sturdy and the zipp compartment above keeps things from falling out. If I need more room I can just take out the foam insert and put the cameras in a felt wrap or microfiber pouch and I can bring even more items. The handle on the outside is useful too..some don't have one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By K. Foster

    April 10, 2015

    Love this case!

    This case is solid. Everything fits like shown in the pic. Wish I would've bought it sooner.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lakeisha Lee

    April 10, 2015

    Four Stars

    Good product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nischeet Shrestha

    April 10, 2015

    best

    can fill all my things for my go pro

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JMaucer

    April 11, 2014

    a little small

    It works fine if you dont plan to carry many accesories, I like it because keeps the camera safe and it is easy to carry

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 11, 2014

    Great product, great customer service.

    Fits everything perfectly, and the build quality is fantastic. Currently holds GoPro Hero 3+ Black, 2 extra batteries, WiFi Remote, Headstrap Mount, Floaty Backdoor, extra Backdoor, GoPole and a wrist strap.

    Smatree customer service is also top notch. Originally ordered a smaller version (5.9" x2.7" x4.7") and it didn't work for my needs. After issuing a return request, their very kind customer support contacted me and offered to let me keep the original case upon ordering the larger version. Great service!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JMaucer "chepe"

    April 11, 2014

    a little small

    It works fine if you dont plan to carry many accesories, I like it because keeps the camera safe and it is easy to carry

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ralph B

    April 11, 2014

    Good sturdy case for my new Hero 3+.

    I received this case in a timely manner that impressed me. The case I selected after some deliberation and a recon visit to Best Buy (limited options) was the SmaCase. The case is just what I needed, a place to securely, and safely store my GoPro. This case also stores some of the basics you need to utilize while filming. The outside material and structure of the case appear extremely durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brett Reider

    April 11, 2014

    Great product, great customer service.

    Fits everything perfectly, and the build quality is fantastic. Currently holds GoPro Hero 3+ Black, 2 extra batteries, WiFi Remote, Headstrap Mount, Floaty Backdoor, extra Backdoor, GoPole and a wrist strap.

    Smatree customer service is also top notch. Originally ordered a smaller version (5.9" x2.7" x4.7") and it didn't work for my needs. After issuing a return request, their very kind customer support contacted me and offered to let me keep the original case upon ordering the larger version. Great service!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 11, 2015

    Nice Case

    Ordered this case for my GoPro 3, could not be happier. The foam is cut out to tolerances that keeps everything tight and secure. The exterior materials are durable including the zipper.

    This is the case you want when all you need to carry is your camera, spare batteries and small accessories.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Marc Harris

    April 11, 2016

    Five Stars

    Great product...... Holds my camera and accessories very well, while not being too bulky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lomale

    April 12, 2015

    Nice case for travel

    This case fits my GoPro Hero4 Silver well and the battery area does fit the batteries fine (they are not loose). I am glad that I purchased my silicone lens cap cover as the only thing I noticed is that when you close the case if the zippered area is full then it could possibly scratch against the lens part of the housing as it faces up in the case. I purchased the Toughsty soft silicone lens cover which was very inexpensive and I now do not worry if the top of the case is in contact with the camera housing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 12, 2015

    Really nice case! My GoPro Hero 4 silver fits great ...

    Really nice case! My GoPro Hero 4 silver fits great and my accessories are much more organized. The case itself is sturdy and very well made. Would definitely recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

360网站安全检测平台