Your Position: Home > For Hero 4 > Smatree High Capacity GoPro Replacement Battery (2-Pack) + Smatree Unique innovative 2-Channel AC Rapid Charger

Smatree High Capacity GoPro Replacement Battery (2-Pack) + Smatree Unique innovative 2-Channel AC Rapid Charger

Color:
 
Size:
With Car Charger

Product Specification:

For GoPro HERO4 and GoPro AHDBT-401, AHBBP-401

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.92(based on 24 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By BusstopWillyg

    August 16, 2015

    Fine accessory. Full charge indicator lights up green when ...

    Fine accessory. Full charge indicator lights up green when pumped.
    Good price. Great shipping.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Richard Haberstich

    February 13, 2016

    Extra Juice for long days.

    I ordered extras, as an old boy scout, be prepared.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Matthew E Leach

    February 15, 2015

    Another great product from Smatree

    Another great product from Smatree! Tested the Smatree battery vs the OEM GoPro battery. According to the product description: With high-tech Japanese cells Smatree rechargeable Li-ion batteries with 1290 mAh for longer battery life, equal or exceed OEM battery. However i found this to be false. I charged both the OEM and Smatree battery using this charger, i then used my GoPro Hero 4 Black to perform a test. I recorded in 4k, 30FPS with the OEM battery until it died, followed by the same test environment with the Smatree battery. The OEM battery actually lasted 4 minutes longer (based on recording time). Not a big deal but i provided 4 stars as it as advertised as being longer lasting.

    The charger itself is great, especially the ability to independently charge one battery as well as two. The ability to use DC as well as USB it a big plus for traveling. Plugged into the wall, it charged both batteries in a little over an hour. Overall, this is a great addition to any GoPro user's bag

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Kevin Nadrowski

    February 15, 2015

    A great little tool to keep your spare batteries charged or ...

    A great little tool to keep your spare batteries charged or charge them after a day of use outside of the GoPro itself! Everyone with extra batteries should have one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brandon Lemmon

    February 16, 2015

    Buy this instead of the 3-channel charger

    I own quite a few Smatree batteries and I know they are just as good as the Gopro ones. What I really like about this is the charger itself. If you are trying to decide between this charger and the 3-Channel charger, go for this one. I love the #-channel charger but now that this one is out I prefer this one. It plugs straight into the wall rather than having a bunch of other parts to it that you would have to use. The downside is that you can only charge two batteries where you can charge 3 with the 3-channel charger. This saves so much space in you Gopro case/ accesories. The european plug slides on nice and snug but is a little difficult to get off. Comes with a usb cord to charge from computer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By kathleen noorda

    February 16, 2015

    Buy this instead of the 3-channel charger

    I own quite a few Smatree batteries and I know they are just as good as the Gopro ones. What I really like about this is the charger itself. If you are trying to decide between this charger and the 3-Channel charger, go for this one. I love the #-channel charger but now that this one is out I prefer this one. It plugs straight into the wall rather than having a bunch of other parts to it that you would have to use. The downside is that you can only charge two batteries where you can charge 3 with the 3-channel charger. This saves so much space in you Gopro case/ accesories. The european plug slides on nice and snug but is a little difficult to get off. Comes with a usb cord to charge from computer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By gluiz90

    February 16, 2015

    Quality product

    This is another great product from Smatree. The batteries came in nicely packaged, with all parts in individual bags. The charger and batteries seem to be very good quality, and have an OEM feel. Everyone should have a couple of backup batteries when filming, and this is definitely the way to go.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By mikey1299

    February 20, 2015

    Great Charger and Batteries

    This is a great charger that will charge any GoPro Hero 4 battery. The best part is that you don't need to carry an extra cord. The plug is built right in. It can also charge one or two batteries at a time.

    The batteries are every bit as good as the GoPro brand for a way better price. The fact that you get two is just icing on the cake.

    This isn't the first Smatree product I have bought and I will continue to give them my business. Nobody makes better GoPro accessories.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    February 21, 2015

    Another great battery and charger from Smatree!!

    **This was a test item offered in exchange for review and testing**

    Another quality smatree charger and battery kit! I tested this charger on both the included smatree batteries and my GoPro batteries, it worked great! I also tested it on a few no name batteries and charged them as well. It charged all batteries fully and quickly! Just like every smatree battery I have ever owned, these batteries are just as good if not better than regular GoPro batteries.. These are very quality batteries.. I have no issues with these batteries lasting just as long as GoPro, normally they last longer!

    As for the charger, I love how the prongs are built in a foldable.. This allows for easy storage in most cases, especially the smaller SmaCases made by smatree..

    I highly recommend these batteries and Smatree as a company!! Great company and great products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Devin Stephens

    February 21, 2015

    Another great battery and charger from Smatree!!

    **This was a test item offered in exchange for review and testing**

    Another quality smatree charger and battery kit! I tested this charger on both the included smatree batteries and my GoPro batteries, it worked great! I also tested it on a few no name batteries and charged them as well. It charged all batteries fully and quickly! Just like every smatree battery I have ever owned, these batteries are just as good if not better than regular GoPro batteries.. These are very quality batteries.. I have no issues with these batteries lasting just as long as GoPro, normally they last longer!

    As for the charger, I love how the prongs are built in a foldable.. This allows for easy storage in most cases, especially the smaller SmaCases made by smatree..

    I highly recommend these batteries and Smatree as a company!! Great company and great products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Daniel Ross

    February 21, 2015

    This charger and batteries are awesome!!!!

    I received this charger and batteries yesterday. The charger charged the batteries fast as well as charging my Gopro 3 White via cable attached to this charger. It charged fast as well! I took the Gopro 4 Silver with these batteries out with me yesterday and today to film my daughter sledding and they lasted as long or longer then the original GoPro branded batteries. This product is highly recommended and worth the money!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By D. Stephens "(I Review, email in Profile)"

    February 21, 2015

    Another great battery and charger from Smatree!!

    **This was a test item offered in exchange for review and testing**

    Another quality smatree charger and battery kit! I tested this charger on both the included smatree batteries and my GoPro batteries, it worked great! I also tested it on a few no name batteries and charged them as well. It charged all batteries fully and quickly! Just like every smatree battery I have ever owned, these batteries are just as good if not better than regular GoPro batteries.. These are very quality batteries.. I have no issues with these batteries lasting just as long as GoPro, normally they last longer!

    As for the charger, I love how the prongs are built in a foldable.. This allows for easy storage in most cases, especially the smaller SmaCases made by smatree..

    I highly recommend these batteries and Smatree as a company!! Great company and great products!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jennifer T.

    February 23, 2015

    Smatree High Capacity GoPro,

    The kit arrived very promptly with standard shipping and in great shape. Nice packaging and the batteries and the charger seem well made. The batteries fit the GoPro and you can charge other things.
    I really like it, They’re great for many of the devices you use on a daily basis indoor and outdoor.
    PS: I can use my charger in Brazil..

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jenny

    February 23, 2015

    Smatree High Capacity GoPro,

    The kit arrived very promptly with standard shipping and in great shape. Nice packaging and the batteries and the charger seem well made. The batteries fit the GoPro and you can charge other things.
    I really like it, They’re great for many of the devices you use on a daily basis indoor and outdoor.
    PS: I can use my charger in Brazil..

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Reader

    February 23, 2016

    So far so good

    I like that I can use the charger on the original GoPro battery, too. Comparable battery life, reasonably priced. If these prove to have a good life span, it will be a solid buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mike M

    February 25, 2015

    Simply Put, Simply Amazing!!!

    * I was chosen as a product tester. This is my honest review.*

    This item is great in price, quality, and customer support! I tested both batteries in colder temperatures (20 F and colder) and they worked flawlessly! The charger work on both batteries very well, and also charged my GoPro factory batteries. They lasted just as long, if not just a few moments longer than my GoPro batteries did. I highly recommend these anyone looking for a few batteries to keep on hand and interchange!

    Simply put, these truly are simply amazing!

    Smatree has never disappointed me before and continues to keep me as a happy and loyal customer!

    P.S. This is a great combo to go with my Smatree case for the GoPro. As another reviewer stated, the prongs for the outlet fold in to make transportation and storage much easier!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

360网站安全检测平台