Your Position: Home > SmaCase G Series > Smatree Carrying Case for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1,for GOPRO HERO (2018)(Camera and Accessories are NOT included)-Large

Smatree Carrying Case for GoPro Hero 6/5/4/3+/3/2/1,for GOPRO HERO (2018)(Camera and Accessories are NOT included)-Large

Color:
 
Size:
L

Product Specification:

UPC:605683305994 (US)
-Size:13.4 X 9.4 X 3 inches. Fitt for cameras max to 4 and accessories. As well, our cubed and perforated Magic Foam will allow you to design your own interior layout tailored to suit your needs
-SmaCase well fits for camera and accessories and keeps them well organized and protected with excellent cut Foam Interior
-Elastic mesh pocket with a zipper enlarges the storage space for cables or other accessories and keep them in good condition
-Convenient hand strap and carabiner loop for easy carrying. The loop can be easily attached to a belt or large bag

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.68(based on 976 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By shk216

    2016/1/27 7:24:58

    Smaller than expected but a great carrying/travel case!

    This is easily one of the best travel GoPro case you can find at this price range (or even at a little higher range). The exterior is a hard shell and provides excellent protection (note that this is not a hard case). I just wish that this was a bit larger or more accurately, wider. I only carry one of my GoPro 4 + accessories in this bag and wished there was a room for my SmaPole S2. I think an additional inch might of done the trick! Perhaps in the near future, Smatree will make an XL version that will fit the extention pole.

    In case you're wondering what you can fit in this bag, below is the list of items I have in my bag.
    - GoPro 4 Silver
    - GoPro Jaw Flex Clamp (mesh pocket)
    - 3 extra batteries & a charger
    - LCD, skeleton and waterproof casings
    - 3 Smatree Aluminum Thumbscrews
    - assorted original mounts (standard, curved, etc)
    - one extra micro SD & SD Adapter (USB)
    - 3 charging cables (mesh pocket)
    With above items, my case if pretty much full. Now the only thing I really want in that case is my Smapole S2...

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (1)

  • By Dave1gomez

    2016/6/5 4:53:08

    Perfect.

    Fits my two gopros and everything i need on the daily, fits good in my drone bag too,

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dave1gomez

    2016/6/5 4:53:09

    Perfect.

    Fits my two gopros and everything i need on the daily, fits good in my drone bag too,

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Ryan Shoeamker

    April 1, 2014

    Cheap

    I used the chest strap once, 2 events into the race it broke and my Gopro went flying, do not buy this.
    Spend the money and get the real one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jim Freed

    April 11, 2015

    Good deal

    This is an awesome product and has been amazing. After a couple low intensity uses while hiking, the joints have gotten loose and will shake when fully extended. Maybe mine is defective, just be gentle with it when opening and closely. Not extremely durable.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Wilson Lee

    April 11, 2015

    Five Stars

    Weights like half a lb !!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Bryce Wilkins

    April 12, 2015

    Very sturdy. Love the design

    I have always seen Smattee products on social media site so I decided to get one for myself. It was well worth it. I get a full body view when the pole is copletely extended. You can tilt the camera angle which is huge. It is also built very well! I wiped out a couple times and the pole was fine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By John Korolev

    April 12, 2015

    Great Quality!

    Great quality! Like it a lot!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By GaPilot

    April 14, 2014

    Worked out perfect!

    Bought this for my Go Pro Hero HD 2 for my wife to use at a Wipeout 5K. I knew she would be getting all muddy and soaked, so I knew this would be a great way to film the event. The added head strap will be great this summer for scuba diving. Fit perfectly on my Hero 2 without any fitting needed. I know some people were saying they had to use a little elbow grease to get it on and off, but ours just fit perfect.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By B. Goldberg

    April 15, 2015

    Aluminium makes the grade

    Nice product. Well built. Wish it were twice as long and made of carbon fiber :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By B. Goldberg "Blues Guitar Playing Woodworking Gadget Freak"

    April 15, 2015

    Aluminium makes the grade

    Nice product. Well built. Wish it were twice as long and made of carbon fiber :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By John Bankhead

    April 16, 2015

    We love our selfie stick

    We love our selfie stick. Fits our GoPro without any problems. We weren't sure if it was waterproof but we took it under water still. A little bit of water got inside the tube, but we just pulled it out and let the pieces dry. We have seen many other GoPro users using this selfie stick. I love the wrist tightener on the bottom. Definitely helps make it feel secure with whatever adventures you go on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By jerry

    April 16, 2015

    Four Stars

    nice light weight and strong, i use it for scuba diving no rust easy to use

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Danielle Z

    April 16, 2015

    Five Stars

    My husband really loves this and can't wait for vacation to actually use it for something interesting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 16, 2016

    It was very nice having everything pre-cut and just removing what is needed

    Only have 1 camera but lots of stuff for it and it all fit very well. It was very nice having everything pre-cut and just removing what is needed.Everything will travel protected and organized.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By S. Peterson

    April 17, 2015

    Super Sturdy

    Very sturdy and well-made selfie stick. I've got a couple and this is the one I grab all the time. I even grab it over the GoPro stick costing much more. It's great underwater and even parasailing. A floaty back door on the camera even made this whole contraption float.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

360网站安全检测平台