Your Position: Home > Mount > Smatree Ajustable Jaws Flex Clamp Mount 13.4" Gooseneck Extension for GoPro Hero Fusion/7/6/5/4/3+/3/2/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018

Smatree Ajustable Jaws Flex Clamp Mount 13.4" Gooseneck Extension for GoPro Hero Fusion/7/6/5/4/3+/3/2/Session/GOPRO HERO 2018

Color:
 
Size:
13.4 inches

Product Specification:

UPC: 605683348809
UPC:707242326850(JP)

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.45(based on 504 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By ashgasson

    2015/5/10 20:32:04

    Amazing Battery Life :-)

    I purchased the twin pack and charger battery kit for my GoPro Hero 4 Silver. Charged them the the day i received them and used them for the first time yesterday. My GoPro was on constantly for 2 hours and i only used 1bar of power. very impressed.

    So far I have been impressed with the Smatree kit and have also just purchased the Clamp Mount Goose Neck. Hoping the quality will be just as good.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (2)

  • By Gene Shvedov

    April 1, 2015

    Three Stars

    Clip came apart after 1 week of use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (2)

  • By Gene Shvedov "Gene"

    April 1, 2015

    Three Stars

    Clip came apart after 1 week of use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (2)

  • By David A.

    April 10, 2016

    which is unfortunate because it worked great while it lasted

    the ballhead on this product has completely come off of the product also making this unuseable, which is unfortunate because it worked great while it lasted. I cannot even reach their website to contact them first, which makes this more frustrating.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (2)

  • By J. Kerby

    April 12, 2015

    Five Stars

    so versatile

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By KabearyC

    April 13, 2016

    It clamps strongly and tightly to a post and I can maneuver the camera to the exact placement needed to get the best view of the

    This clamp mount does exactly what I hoped it would. I coach youth baseball and wanted to record our games throughout the season and I needed a way to secure my GoPro to the backstop without it falling over each time a ball hit the fence. This product did the trick! It clamps strongly and tightly to a post and I can maneuver the camera to the exact placement needed to get the best view of the game.

    I gave 4 stars because I feel like the only downfall is the plastic ball head. Definitely potential for damage if dropped, but the rest of the build quality is 5 star.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Brett B.

    April 15, 2016

    Great for HTC VIVEs Lighthouses

    I did not buy this for Gopro, but for an easy way to mount the Lighthouses without drilling into any walls, which is basically permanent and is not allowed in some rented apartments.

    These clamps are perfect for bookcase mounting and the flexibility allows you to tilt the Lighthouse downwards for optimal view of the playspace, which is required for accurate tracking of the headset/controllers.

    Takes up way less space than tripods, obviously, easier to move around, do I need to go on?

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Dudeman

    April 16, 2015

    Spring not waterproof, Mouth not amazingly grippy.

    Good price, good functionality. Unfortunately I found that it rusted in the spring part after one use. Keep in mind the metal on this is NOT waterproof, nor stainless and will rust quickly, especially near salt water. Make sure to rinse it off and dry it after each use and it could be fine.

    The clamp seems to be of 4 star quality, nice and strong, but the grip of its mouth is not amazing. I wouldn't clip it on the side of a boat and drive fast, which is something I wanted it to do.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Tareq A.

    April 16, 2016

    The ball head is too weak, it has been ...

    The ball head is too weak, it has been broken while I was trying to remove my Gopro from it.ز

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 21, 2016

    I went wit the GoPro clamp mount afterwards and its awesome, very solid

    This unit broke the first time I used it, don't buy it, not worth the money. I went wit the GoPro clamp mount afterwards and its awesome, very solid.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By David

    April 22, 2016

    Five Stars

    Great mount, gooseneck is very secure. Can get some cool angles with it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Derek Brown

    April 25, 2016

    I wanted something like the GoPro clamp and flex tube that I already ...

    This product meet my expectations and more. I wanted something like the GoPro clamp and flex tube that I already have , but a little more flexible and longer. I was worried that the flex neck wouldn't be strong enough, boy was I wrong. I highly recommend this product to anyone needing to clamp a gopro or phone.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Carlo

    April 26, 2016

    Best clamp mount for the GoPro

    Love this mount. I work in film production and use the GoPro for a lot of our BTS. Mounting a GoPro can be tricky as it needs to be out of the way yet able to view the whole set during filming. Using this clamp allows me to place the GoPro in various areas without being in the way. The clamp itself is sturdy enough to hold the weight of the GoPro without damaging whatever surface it's mounted to. The clamp itself has rubber which also helps with the grip. During use, I did not encounter any issues with placement. The arm is quite flexible yet still stiff enough to prevent any type of sagging. Overall, this product is great and should be part of anyone's GoPro accessory list. If you're looking for a clamp to use with your GoPro, this is the clamp to get.

    P.S. The added bonus to buying this clamp is that the GoPro mount can be removed if needed leaving a standard camera mount making this flex clamp very flexible (no pun intended) in terms of use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 27, 2015

    I like it BUT...

    I like it, it works great when it's hanged on a stable surface, BUT if you put it on anything that's moving, even if it's slightly moving, the gooseneck highly exagarate the vibrations, so the footage is all shaky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Chantal

    April 27, 2015

    I like it BUT...

    I like it, it works great when it's hanged on a stable surface, BUT if you put it on anything that's moving, even if it's slightly moving, the gooseneck highly exagarate the vibrations, so the footage is all shaky.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Chris S.

    April 27, 2016

    Works great, very sturdy and well put together

    Bought this for a pocket projector set up. Works great, very sturdy and we'll put together.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

360网站安全检测平台