Your Position: Home > For Hero 4 > Smatree 1290mAh Replacement battery for GoPro Hero4 (Pack of 2) Bundle with 3-Channel charger and USB Cord for Gopro Hero 4 Camera Camcorder

Smatree 1290mAh Replacement battery for GoPro Hero4 (Pack of 2) Bundle with 3-Channel charger and USB Cord for Gopro Hero 4 Camera Camcorder

Color:
 

Product Specification:

Battery
Model: S-G4
Capacity: 1290mAh
Output: 3.8V
Power: 4.9Wh

3-Channel Charger
Model: S-G4
Input: DC 5V/2A

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.54(based on 1868 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By jcarafiles

    2014/11/25 9:30:46

    Great Batteries!

    What else can I say? Two slightly higher capacity GoPro Batteries and a charger, for a fraction of the price! They charge fairly fast and they serve as great backups for when your original GoPro Battery runs out. This product is a no brainer, even for the casual GoPro User.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (2)

  • By Bryank930

    2015/1/30 21:46:09

    Solid performers and the ability to charge all of my batteries at the same time!

    The batteries work well and appear to last a bit longer than the stock gopro battery. I really like the charger. Now I'm able to charge all of my batteries at the same time from a single USB connection.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (2)

  • By leonte vlad

    2015/10/10 17:57:58

    Perfette per la mia GoPro Hero4 Black

    Batterie utilissime, pratiche da caricare, e durano anche più delle originali!!! Per non parlare del prezzo, la metà della originali, ottimo acquisto. Sono più che soddisfatto.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (1)

  • By gigglez916

    2015/2/17 6:28:06

    Awesome batteries and charger!

    If you're looking for extra batteries for your GoPro, well, you've found them! These batteries are great. With the charger, you can charge three batteries at once (the two here and the one that came with your GoPro). If you have an extra power adapter laying around, like one for your smartphone or something, you can plug this right in and it'll charge. If you're on the go, plug it into a USB power bank if you've got one. Any way, you'll have plenty of power with these batteries.

    PROS:
    -Price. 2 batteries, a charger, and a USB cable all for the price of 1 original GoPro battery? Win.
    -Power. So far so good. Haven't died early on me yet and still holding charge.
    -3 bay battery charger. Why charge only 1 battery when you can keep all three charged! These batteries and the original GoPro battery fits snugly in these bays. Lights up green when charged.

    CONS:
    -None really.

    Note: These batteries have a more square-ish edge compared to the original, but it'll fit inside the camera just fine.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (1)

  • By akles

    2015/2/28 20:57:30

    Battery review

    I decided to buy another batteries for my gopro. Check on amazon for prices and what I can see, for the same price of one original gopro battery I can get 2 batteries, a charger, and a USB cable with Smatree pack. Furthermore it is a Japanese cells.
    What else, the Smatree battery perform with 1 Hour and 53 minutes, while the gopro original one with 1 Hour and 55 minutes (1080/60/medium).
    All that we need now is a backpack battery designed by Smatree

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By aulunghi

    2015/2/4 12:14:05

    First time user! and i love it!

    usually all my electronic toy i will buy the org battery! to avoid warranty and make sure the toys last longer. but this time i took my friend's advice who got gopro hero3+ and got Smatree battery. so far i am very happy with how long the battery will last me on each charge. and the charging time is pretty short! i like it a lot!! and thinking about buying smatree other product to c if they r as good as the battery

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By techlokogy

    2015/2/9 9:16:56

    return item

    I purchase this battery pack and is kinda hard to close the gopro battery cover/door
    but the product is great nice and fast shipping

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By DWC67

    2015/3/30 23:56:28

    Productreview

    Received these to provide a honest review. So far they have performed as expected. Since they are rated a higher mAh than OEM GoPro batteries I was hoping for a bit longer run time. At 4K/15fps/WiFI On/Protune On they are averaging 103 minutes of record time. Almost identical to the OEM batteries. Do like the 3 battery capacity charger, as I can charge my original battery and the two spares simultaneously. Overall I'm very happy with the quality and performance. Good job.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By dezer

    2015/3/9 10:08:11

    test

    test!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By rymanx21x

    2015/4/8 2:22:16

    Great Batterys

    The battery Last longer than the GoPro stock and the charger works very well. been using mine for over month now and charger still works fine. Highly recommend it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By bojo1015

    2015/5/11 6:56:02

    Looking for an extra GoPro Hero 4 Battery?

    I found an answer. This is it! Not only you get two(2) extra batteries, it is gives you more power than the original with its 1290mah. It also comes with a battery charger wherein you can charge three (3) batteries at a time. Your 2 extra packs and your original one. Fully charge in almost 2 hours of wall charging. You may find it easily if your batteries are full since it has a LED light indicator to know if your batteries are ready and still on charging. Highly recommended!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By AntoineSP03

    2015/5/2 18:57:01

    Excellent !

    Solution idéale pour filmer pendant longtemps, beaucoup moins cher que le Battery Bacpac ou les batteries officielles GoPro avec la même autonomie, le chargeur fonctionne nickel, les LED de couleurs sont très pratiques pour savoir où en est le chargement !
    A recommander !!

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Robeanie

    2015/6/27 15:05:04

    Charger Failed after 5 Months

    Looking to return this charger.
    It was great for 5 months. Charges real quick and the batteries last longer than original go pro.
    However charging cell 1 has now packed up, so will be returning it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By nregier

    2015/7/26 2:55:59

    10/10 great awesome

    If you are looking for extra batteries for your gopro, these are the ones. They have a greater capacity then the go pro ones, which is very nice. Plus the charger also has 3 slots, so you can also charge your go pro battery. If you have never had extra batteries for your go pro, let me tell you, it is so nice. If you are out doing an action sport, and rolling for a long time, you can roll for even longer, because of those batteries. Plus, you can change the batteries super easily on the hero 4.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By nregier

    2015/7/26 2:55:59

    10/10 great awesome

    If you are looking for extra batteries for your gopro, these are the ones. They have a greater capacity then the go pro ones, which is very nice. Plus the charger also has 3 slots, so you can also charge your go pro battery. If you have never had extra batteries for your go pro, let me tell you, it is so nice. If you are out doing an action sport, and rolling for a long time, you can roll for even longer, because of those batteries. Plus, you can change the batteries super easily on the hero 4.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By msattar

    2015/8/13 6:40:32

    great product

    just got this from Amazon and its by far the greatest accessory I got for my GoPro hero 4.
    I can now charge all my batteries at once.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

360网站安全检测平台