Your Position: Home > SmaCase G Series > Smatree Carrying Case for GoPro Hero 7/6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/GOPRO HERO (2018)/DJI Osmo Action(Black & Red)-Extra-Small

Smatree Carrying Case for GoPro Hero 7/6/5/4/3+/3/2/1/GOPRO HERO (2018)/DJI Osmo Action(Black & Red)-Extra-Small

Color:
 
Size:
S

Product Specification:

UPC:601359245977(US)
UPC:601359256881(UK)
UPC:701056771059(CA)
UPC:707242380098(JP)
1.Size: Small, Dimensions: 6.8" x2.7" x5" compact and easy to store in backpacks or carry-on luggage; recommend for traveling and home storage
2.Nice shaped compartments fit for ONE GoPro hero, HERO 7/6/5/4/3+/3/2/2018 camera and small accessories (Refer to pictures)
3.with caribiner loop for easy carrying. The loop can be easily attached to a belt or large bag
4.Mesh pocket with a zipper enlarges the storage space for cables or other accessories and keep them in good condition
5.Protect cameras and accessories and LCD screen from scratching, shock and dust, and keep them safe and in good condition

Choose your country:

Share this product

User Photos and Reviews

Average rating:

4.63(based on 2526 reviews)

Got something to say?
Recent Reviews
  • By gpr@commgen.co.uk

    2014/12/31 22:15:12

    Great Case for the SJ4000

    Hi, Bought this to keep my SJ4000 Action-Cam safe. It does what it says on the tin! An extremely well made and thought out case 10/10.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jan

    2014-2-13

    Not a perfect fit for Hero 3+ :(

    And again it is: You buy cheap - you get cheap!
    I thought this would be a no-brainer for my new GoPro, but I was disappointed:

    - Zipper does not run smoothly around the corners
    (even after a few times. I know this issue is very common with cheaper products, like wallets or bags)
    - The compartment is not at all perfectly shaped for the Hero 3+ (maybe I should have read more carefully - it does not say "plus")
    - The other two compartments only fit additional back-sides (display or battery I assume)
    - Remote does not fit well in the upper compartment
    - there is padding on all sides, but not on the bottom (why not?)
    - outer material is not something robust like cordura, but soft and all kinds of fluff sticks to it
    - manufacturing precision suits the low price (zipper goes up and down all the way round)

    o could still take out the soft cushioning and just throw it all in (but then what's the point?)

    + looks very discret (I don't like big logos or branding on these thing)

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By JOSE BLANDO

    2014-2-22

    Good quality and cheap

    Good quality
    Very useful if you need to protect the camera and others accessories.
    I recommend this product and the seller.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Lester G. Whittaker

    2014-2-22

    decent case for your GoPro3

    This will safely get your GoPro and some accessories where you are going. I am generally happy with the product, but cannot give it 5 stars, because the backing for the top mesh pocket came unglued. Nothing that I cannot fix myself, but for the price, one would expect better craftsmanship.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By sdayphx

    2014-2-26

    Great product

    Bought this for my husband along with the go pro hero camera. So far he loves it. The case works perfectly for the go pro, and provides protection when traveling.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By swiss cheese

    2014-2-28

    Great little case

    Perfect for what I wanted. Sure it doesn't hold much but it's easy to carry the just the bare essentials. If i want to carry more I use my too large gopro case or a drysac.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Philly Cream

    2014-2-3

    Bingo!

    Love this case. I keep it in my scuba dive bag and it protects the gopro her and accessories. Love it !

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By josh wingfield

    2014-3-24

    didnt fit gopro hero 3+

    I ordered this case for my gopro hero 3+ and it didn't fit I would not recommend this for any gopro model newer than the 3

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Christopher White

    2014-3-3

    Bombproof

    Lots of little nooks and crannies to stuff your mounts. Case is solid and the foam is awesome for protecting your pricey equipment.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Mr. Bill

    2014-4-3

    not proper

    this does not hold the gopro snug... the foam is not cut to proper size...... apparently this is not designed for the HERO 3+ as advertised...

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By country2joe

    2014-4-5

    Very small

    Doesn't hold nearly what was explained. So can't really use it, it's useless. Have to look for something else to fit the basics.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By gprich

    2015/1/1 2:42:57

    Smatree® SmaCase G75

    Hi, Bought this to keep my SJ4000 Action-Cam safe. It does what it says on the tin! An extremely well made and thought out case 10/10....

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Amazon Customer

    April 1, 2014

    Hipe Washington better

    Good Stuff i got happy with it to carry me go pro everywhere I go and taking care of it

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Jessica Mier

    April 1, 2015

    Great GoPro case, AND CHEAP!!!

    Includes just about everything I need for my GoPro without any extra bulk or unnecessary bulk. I use if for:
    GoPro Camera (3+ Black)
    skeleton backdoor
    2 batteries
    remote
    a charge cable
    and a few select extra mounts depending on what i'm doing

    Haven't had any problems with it, holds my camera well and I feel like it would protect it and everything inside it if the case were droped

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Nick Woviotis

    April 1, 2015

    Solid

    I like this case. I have been using a old bag for my GoPro stuff and this is a wicked upgrade. Hard Shell, big zipper and features, I overall like this case and the foam inserts allow you to customize the case to your liking. The only reason I gave 4 stars is because I don't think the case is big enough to fit 2 GoPros and the accessories that someone with 2 GoPros would have... maybe if it was a little thicker it would be a 5 star.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

  • By Allan Gurays Kindle Books

    April 10, 2014

    Go Go Go Pro Case

    This case is perfect as far as I'm concerned. It doesn't hold all of my bits and pieces but there's enough room to put what I need for that particular outing. I plan to buy more GoPro units and can see having each one with a basic set of accoutrements packed in one of these then I just grab and go based on the scenario. If I have certain needs like waterproof or suction mounts I would just make that adjustment ahead of time and everything fits. Feels sturdy and the zipp compartment above keeps things from falling out. If I need more room I can just take out the foam insert and put the cameras in a felt wrap or microfiber pouch and I can bring even more items. The handle on the outside is useful too..some don't have one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (0) | (0)

360网站安全检测平台